Burn Me Again :They Are In Love Again by Becky Harris. $2.99 from Smashwords.com
Short Romance Stories Alpha Male Book 3 Emma and Brody had been friends since they were in Kindergarten. When high school rolled around their feelings for each other turned into something more than just friendship. Their love was fast and furious, just like their relationship. All was going perfectly until an accident struck Brody’s family.

Book RelationsMe Myself and I

New Year, New Alphas to Love

Who needs a new Book Boyfriend

Happy Saturday. The Author takeover is starting at 8am MST. That would be 10 am EST. Be sure to check out the wonderful authors. There are many different authors giving away many different gifts. Be sure to stop in and check out my time from 11am to 12 pm MST. That would be 1pm to 2pm EST.

This lovely adjust bracelet with its purple stone will be given away during the takeover.

Instructions on how to win this fabulous bracelet will be given out during the Author TakeOver. Only people who followed the rules are eligible to win so be sure to check in and find out what needs to be done to own this fabulous thing.

Just in case you are the type to want to purchase this instead of take your chance trying to win it and lose let me tell you that i got it from my good friend Candice who sells Paparazzi Accessories only it is not available on her site even though there are lots of other wonderful things there.

If you have never seen Paparazzi Accessories then you are missing out. Swing by her webshop and check her out!!

 

Heartbreaker Episode 2 by George Saoulidis. $2.99 from Smashwords.com
When 25 year-old Eris gets fired from her minimum-wage job, she stumbles on her friend's startup which outsources bad news to people. But will she manage to keep her friendships intact when she finds out she's very good at delivering breakups, when demand is really picking up and when the recipients don't take to the news too kindly?

1 Comment

Comments are closed.